

## **SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS**

## **Key Management Officials**

Commissioner Martin O'Malley

**Chief Operating Officer** Dustin S. Brown Vacant

**Deputy Commissioner** Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss

General Counsel Tina M. Waddell

Acting Inspector General Hannibal "Mike" Ware **Chief Transformation Officer** Betsy G. Beaumon Deputy Commissioner, Analytics, Review, and Oversight Gina P. Clemons

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, and Management Chad Poist

Deputy Commissioner, Civil Rights and Equal Opportunity Claudia J. Postell Deputy Commissioner, Communications Nate Osburn

Deputy Commissioner, Hearings Operations Joseph M. Lytle

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources Kristen Medley-Proctor

Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs Tom Klouda Michelle A. King

Deputy Commissioner, Operations

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy Stephen G. Evangelista Marcela Escobar-Alava

Chief Information Officer

Julie A. Su

Secretary of the Treasury, Acting Secretary of Labor,

**Board of Trustees** 

and Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds and Trustee

Xavier Becerra Martin O'Malley

Secretary of Health and Human Services, Commissioner of Social and Trustee Security, and Trustee

Vacant Vacant

Public Trustee Public Trustee

## Kilolo Kijakazi

Principal Senior Advisor to the Commissioner. Social Security Administration, and Secretary, Board of Trustees

## **Social Security Advisory Board**

Bob Joondeph, Chair Nancy Altman Jagadeesh Gokhale **Amy Shuart** 

Janet Yellen